How We Can Help?

User Portal

No you are not required to add a photo or supply any of the additional information. It may be beneficial for you to do so in the event of an emergency. You are the only one that has access to that information.

Your recordings are saved on Covert Alert's secure cloud. You may log into your personal cloud on our website. Use the login method, name and password you use for logging into Covert Alert. Recordings are stored on your personal device and on your secure cloud.

We want to make sure your information provided is protected. We do not want someone to obtain your login information and be able to change the information on the portal.

Yes, once your emergency contacts open the mapping system the information you provided on the user portal is presented to them immediately. They can send that information to emergency personnel with a screen shot of their device.